My top Facebook status words of 2010

I say all of the words I used the most on my Facebook statuses in 2010 are pretty positive!
Love – used 81 times
Day – used 81 times
Up – used 63 times
Good – used 60 times
People – used 58 times
One – used 57 times
Really – used 49 times
Vegan – used 45 times
Now – used 43 times
When I originally did downloaded the app, these were my words:
Love – used 79 times
Really – used 47 times
Happy – used 44 times
Vegan – used 43 times
Dont – used 40 times
Best – used 32 times
Night – used 28 times
Friends – used 27 times
Cant – used 26 times
Know – used 26 times
Leave a comment

Filed under Facebook Quizzes, Love

Leave a Reply

